Interview with Hudson Glover!

Screen Shot 2015-06-30 at 6.04.56 PM
A couple of months ago I was approached by a strange electronic musician to play our first annual block fest. Being a local and having never heard any of his shows being advertised I was quite skeptical. I was astonished by his music; my whole body tingled with goose bumps. I couldn’t believe that a musician of this caliber wanted to join my tiny event. This was the first thing on that album that I                                                                                    had heard:

Click here to read to the full interview

Leave a Reply

